Checkout for WooCommerce - en to ko translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Order Submitted
ko: 주문 제출

en: Special Offer
ko: 특별 혜택

en: Order Received
ko: 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: Welcome back
ko: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Close Cart
ko: 장바구니 닫기

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version.
ko: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 <strong>안전하지 않은 버전의</strong> PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하세요.

note: translators: %s - checkoutwc.com URL for documentation with more details.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> CheckoutWC is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Need help? Click here.</a>
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서는 CheckoutWC가 비활성화됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">도움이 필요하신가요? 여기를 클릭하세요.</a>

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WordPress %s or later.
ko: CheckoutWC에는 워드프레스 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WooCommerce %s or later.
ko: CheckoutWC에는 WooCommerce %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: No thanks, just complete my order
ko: 괜찮습니다, 주문 완료

en: Your order is almost complete...
ko: 주문이 거의 완료되었습니다...

en: Add this offer to your order and save!
ko: 주문에 이 혜택을 추가하고 저장하세요!

en: Product not found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
ko: 이 제품을 마지막으로 주문한 날짜 (사이트 시간대)입니다.

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
ko: 결과 세트를 재고 부족 또는 품절 객실로 제한합니다. (사용 중지됨)

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
ko: 유사한 제품명 또는 SKU로 검색하세요.

en: There was an error logging in. Please check your credentials and try again.
ko: 로그인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Use Recommended
ko: 권장 사용

en: Use Your Address
ko: 주소 사용

en: Reenter Address
ko: 주소 재입력

en: Use Existing Address
ko: 기존 주소 사용

en: Use recommended address instead?
ko: 대신 추천 주소를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: We're unable to verify your address, but found a close match.
ko: 주소를 확인할 수 없지만 거의 일치하는 항목을 찾았습니다.

en: We are unable to verify your address.
ko: 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Please confirm you would like to use this address or try again.
ko: 이 주소를 사용할 것인지 확인하거나 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You Entered
ko: 당신은 들어갔다

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Email address contains invalid domain name.
ko: 이메일 주소에 잘못된 도메인 이름이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Please enter a valid %s.
ko: 유효한 %s을(를) 입력하십시오.

en: Full name
ko: 전체 이름

en: House number
ko: 집 번호

en: Street name
ko: 거리 이름

en: Billing address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Logged in with PayPal. Please continue your order below.
ko: PayPal로 로그인했습니다. 아래에서 주문을 계속하십시오.

en: You have been unsubscribed from our cart reminder emails.
ko: 장바구니 알림 이메일 수신이 취소되었습니다.

en: Complete Order
ko: 완료된 나눔

en: This order was abandoned and subsequently recovered.
ko: 이 주문은 취소되었다가 나중에 복구되었습니다.

en: Address Search
ko: 주소 검색

en: Search for your address
ko: 주소 검색

en: Or enter address manually.
ko: 또는 주소를 직접 입력합니다.

en: Add Address Line 2
ko: 주소 입력란 2 추가

en: Add Company
ko: 회사 추가

en: Pick up
ko: 승차

en: Ship
ko: 배

en: Delivery method
ko: 배달 방법

en: Pickup locations
ko: 픽업 장소

en: Pick up in store
ko: 매장에서 픽업

en: Pickup
ko: 픽업

en: Pickup Location
ko: 픽업 위치

en: Pickup instructions
ko: 픽업 안내

en: Usually ready in 1 hour.
ko: 보통 1시간 안에 준비됩니다.

en: Usually ready in 2 hours.
ko: 보통 2시간 안에 준비됩니다.

en: Usually ready in 4 hours.
ko: 보통 4시간 안에 준비됩니다.

en: Usually ready in 24 hours.
ko: 보통 24시간 안에 준비됩니다.

en: Usually ready in 2-4 days.
ko: 보통 2-4일 안에 준비됩니다.

en: Usually ready in 5+ days.
ko: 보통 5일 이상 후에 준비됩니다.

en: Review
ko: 리뷰

en: Congrats! You get free standard shipping.
ko: 축하 해요! 무료 표준 배송을 받습니다.

note: translators: %s is the amount remaining for free shipping
en: You're %s away from free shipping!
ko: 무료 배송이 %s 남았습니다!

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
ko: 유효한 전화 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your first and last name.
ko: 이름과 성을 입력하세요.

en: Shipping address
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Please enter a new quantity:
ko: 새 수량을 입력하십시오 :

en: 3-digit security code usually found on the back of your card. American Express cards have a 4-digit code located on the front.
ko: 일반적으로 카드 뒷면에있는 3 자리 보안 코드입니다. American Express 카드는 앞면에 4 자리 코드가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your cart?
ko: 이 항목을 장바구니에서 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
ko: 유효한 우편번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Continue to pickup
ko: 픽업 계속하기

en: Start with post/zip code or street
ko: 우편번호/우편번호 또는 거리로 시작

en: Shipping method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Have a promo code? Click here.
ko: 프로모션 코드가 있습니까? 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Promo Code
ko: 프로모션 코드

en: Enter Promo Code
ko: 프로모션 코드 입력하기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 삭제

en: Proceed to checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Continue shopping
ko: 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Something went wrong. SendWP was not installed correctly.
ko: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다. SendWP가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Ship to
ko: 배송지

en: No shipping methods available
ko: 사용 가능한 배송 방법이 없습니다

en: All transactions are secure and encrypted.
ko: 모든 거래는 안전하고 암호화됩니다.

en: Your order is free. No payment is required.
ko: 주문은 무료입니다. 지불이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Same as shipping address
ko: 배송 주소와 동일

en: Use a different billing address
ko: 다른 청구 지 주소 사용

en: Return to cart
ko: 장바구니로 돌아가기

en: Continue to shipping
ko: 계속 배송

en: Continue to payment
ko: 지불 계속하기

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토

en: Return to information
ko: 정보로 돌아 가기

en: Return to shipping
ko: 배송으로 돌아 가기

en: Return to payment
ko: 지불로 돌아 가기

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Decrement
ko: 감소

en: Increment
ko: 증가

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: It looks like you already have an account. Please enter your login details below.
ko: 이미 계정이 있는 것 같습니다. 아래에 로그인 정보를 입력하세요.

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your login details below.
ko: 이전에 당사에서 쇼핑한 적이 있다면 아래에 로그인 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Or continue as guest
ko: 또는 게스트로 계속

en: No thanks
ko: 아니요, 됐습니다

en: Show order summary
ko: 주문 요약보기

en: Hide order summary
ko: 주문 요약 숨기기

en: Express checkout
ko: 익스프레스 체크 아웃

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Order review
ko: 주문 검토

en: Already have an account with us?
ko: 이미 우리 계정이 있습니까?

en: Log in.
ko: 로그인.

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Create %s shopping account.
ko: %s 쇼핑 계정을 만드세요.

en: If you do not have an account, we will create one for you.
ko: 계정이없는 경우 자동으로 생성 해드립니다.

note: translators: %1 is the customer's name, %2 is their email address
en: Welcome back, %1$s (%2$s).
ko: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. %1$s (%2$s).

en: Log out.
ko: 로그 아웃.

en: Billing and Shipping address
ko: 청구 및 배송 주소

en: Your Cart
ko: 당신의 카트

en: Select the address that matches your card or payment method.
ko: 카드 또는 결제 방법과 일치하는 주소를 선택하십시오.

note: translators: %s is the order number
en: Order %s
ko: 주문 %s

note: translators: %s is the billing first name
en: Thank you %s!
ko: %s 감사합니다!

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Order updates
ko: 주문 업데이트

en: You’ll get shipping and delivery updates by email.
ko: 이메일로 배송 및 배송 업데이트를 받게됩니다.

en: Contact information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Your Cart is Empty
ko: 장바구니가 비어 있습니다

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Beautiful, conversion optimized checkout templates for WooCommerce.
ko: WooCommerce를위한 아름다운 변환 최적화 체크 아웃 템플릿.
