Checkout for WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Order Submitted
zh_CN: 订单已提交

en: Special Offer
zh_CN: 特价

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 收到订单

en: Welcome back
zh_CN: 欢迎您回来

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Close Cart
zh_CN: 关闭购物车

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version.
zh_CN: 你的网站运行的是一个不再支持的<strong>不安全的</strong>PHP<strong>版本</strong>。请联系您的虚拟主机提供商以更新您的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %s - checkoutwc.com URL for documentation with more details.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> CheckoutWC is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Need help? Click here.</a>
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>CheckoutWC在您的网站上被禁用，直到您解决这个问题。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">需要帮助吗？请点击这里。</a>

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WordPress %s or later.
zh_CN: CheckoutWC需要WordPress%s或更高版本。

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WooCommerce %s or later.
zh_CN: CheckoutWC需要WooCommerce %s 或更高版本。

en: No thanks, just complete my order
zh_CN: 不，谢谢，只要完成我的订单

en: Your order is almost complete...
zh_CN: 您的订单即将完成...

en: Add this offer to your order and save!
zh_CN: 将此优惠添加到您的订单中，就可以省钱了

en: Product not found
zh_CN: 找不到产品

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 该产品的最后订单日期（网站时区）。

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为库存不足或缺货的产品。(已废弃）

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_CN: 按相似的产品名称或SKU搜索。

en: There was an error logging in. Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_CN: 登录时出错。请检查您的凭据，然后重试。

en: Use Recommended
zh_CN: 使用建议

en: Use Your Address
zh_CN: 使用您的地址

en: Reenter Address
zh_CN: 重新输入地址

en: Use Existing Address
zh_CN: 使用现有的地址

en: Use recommended address instead?
zh_CN: 用推荐的地址代替？

en: We're unable to verify your address, but found a close match.
zh_CN: 我们无法核实你的地址，但找到了一个接近的匹配。

en: We are unable to verify your address.
zh_CN: 我们无法核实你的地址。

en: Please confirm you would like to use this address or try again.
zh_CN: 请确认你想使用这个地址或再试一次。

en: You Entered
zh_CN: 您进入了

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Email address contains invalid domain name.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址包含无效的域名。

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Please enter a valid %s.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的%s。

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: House number
zh_CN: 房屋号

en: Street name
zh_CN: 街道名稱

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 帳單地址

en: Logged in with PayPal. Please continue your order below.
zh_CN: 与PayPal签约。 请继续下面的订单。

en: You have been unsubscribed from our cart reminder emails.
zh_CN: 您已经退订了我们的购物车提醒邮件。

en: Complete Order
zh_CN: 已完成的订单

en: This order was abandoned and subsequently recovered.
zh_CN: 这一命令被放弃，随后被收回。

en: Address Search
zh_CN: 地址搜索

en: Search for your address
zh_CN: 搜索你的地址

en: Or enter address manually.
zh_CN: 或者手动输入地址。

en: Add Address Line 2
zh_CN: 添加地址线2

en: Add Company
zh_CN: 添加公司

en: Pick up
zh_CN: 提取

en: Ship
zh_CN: 发

en: Delivery method
zh_CN: 运费方式

en: Pickup locations
zh_CN: 取货地点

en: Pick up in store
zh_CN: 到店取货

en: Pickup
zh_CN: 自取

en: Pickup Location
zh_CN: 取货地点

en: Pickup instructions
zh_CN: 接机说明

en: Usually ready in 1 hour.
zh_CN: 通常在1小时内完成。

en: Usually ready in 2 hours.
zh_CN: 通常在2小时内准备好。

en: Usually ready in 4 hours.
zh_CN: 通常在4小时内准备好。

en: Usually ready in 24 hours.
zh_CN: 通常在24小时内准备好。

en: Usually ready in 2-4 days.
zh_CN: 通常在2-4天内准备好。

en: Usually ready in 5+ days.
zh_CN: 通常在5天以上准备好。

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Congrats! You get free standard shipping.
zh_CN: 祝贺你!你可以得到免费的标准运费。

note: translators: %s is the amount remaining for free shipping
en: You're %s away from free shipping!
zh_CN: 你离免费送货还有%s步!

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电话号码。

en: Please enter your first and last name.
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字和姓氏。

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Please enter a new quantity:
zh_CN: 请输入新的数量：

en: 3-digit security code usually found on the back of your card. American Express cards have a 4-digit code located on the front.
zh_CN: 3位数的安全码，通常在卡的背面。美国运通卡的正面有一个4位数的密码。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your cart?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要从您的购物车中删除此商品？

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮政编码。

en: Continue to pickup
zh_CN: 继续取货

en: Start with post/zip code or street
zh_CN: 以邮政/邮政编码或街道开始

en: Shipping method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Have a promo code? Click here.
zh_CN: 有促销代码吗？请点击这里。

en: Promo Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Enter Promo Code
zh_CN: 输入促销代码

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除此项目

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_CN: 进行结算

en: Continue shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Something went wrong. SendWP was not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 出事了未正确安装发送WP。

en: Ship to
zh_CN: 寄送到

en: No shipping methods available
zh_CN: 没有可用的运输方法

en: All transactions are secure and encrypted.
zh_CN: 所有的交易都是安全和加密的。

en: Your order is free. No payment is required.
zh_CN: 您的订单是免费的。不需要付款。

en: Same as shipping address
zh_CN: 跟邮寄地址一样

en: Use a different billing address
zh_CN: 使用不同的帐单地址

en: Return to cart
zh_CN: 返回到购物车

en: Continue to shipping
zh_CN: 继续发货

en: Continue to payment
zh_CN: 继续付款

en: Review order
zh_CN: 检查订单

en: Return to information
zh_CN: 返回信息

en: Return to shipping
zh_CN: 返回运输

en: Return to payment
zh_CN: 返回付款

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Decrement
zh_CN: 递减

en: Increment
zh_CN: 增量

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: It looks like you already have an account. Please enter your login details below.
zh_CN: 看起来你已经有了一个账户。请在下面输入你的登录信息。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your login details below.
zh_CN: 如果你以前在我们这里购物过，请在下面输入你的登录信息。

en: Or continue as guest
zh_CN: 或继续做客

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Show order summary
zh_CN: 显示订单总结

en: Hide order summary
zh_CN: 隐藏订单摘要

en: Express checkout
zh_CN: 快速结帐

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Order review
zh_CN: 订单审查

en: Already have an account with us?
zh_CN: 已经拥有账户?

en: Log in.
zh_CN: 登录.

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Create %s shopping account.
zh_CN: 创建 %s 购物帐户。

en: If you do not have an account, we will create one for you.
zh_CN: 如果您没有帐户, 我们将为您创建一个帐户。

note: translators: %1 is the customer's name, %2 is their email address
en: Welcome back, %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 欢迎回来，%1$s（%2$s）。

en: Log out.
zh_CN: 注销。

en: Billing and Shipping address
zh_CN: 结算和送货地址

en: Your Cart
zh_CN: 您的购物车

en: Select the address that matches your card or payment method.
zh_CN: 选择与您的卡或支付方式相匹配的地址。

note: translators: %s is the order number
en: Order %s
zh_CN: 订单 %s

note: translators: %s is the billing first name
en: Thank you %s!
zh_CN: 谢谢 %s!

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order updates
zh_CN: 订单更新

en: You’ll get shipping and delivery updates by email.
zh_CN: 您将通过电子邮件获得运输和交货更新。

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运输

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Your Cart is Empty
zh_CN: 您的购物车是空的

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Beautiful, conversion optimized checkout templates for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 漂亮的，经过转换优化的WooCommerce结帐模板。
