Checkout for WooCommerce - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Order Submitted
zh_TW: 提交訂單

en: Special Offer
zh_TW: 特別優惠

en: Order Received
zh_TW: 訂單<br/> 已收到

en: Welcome back
zh_TW: 歡迎回來

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Close Cart
zh_TW: 關閉購物車

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version.
zh_TW: 您的站點正在運行不再受支持的<strong>不安全的 PHP 版本</strong>。請聯繫您的虛擬主機提供商以更新您的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %s - checkoutwc.com URL for documentation with more details.
en: <strong>Note:</strong> CheckoutWC is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Need help? Click here.</a>
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>在您解決問題之前，CheckoutWC 在您的網站上處於禁用狀態。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">需要幫忙？點擊這裡。</a>

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WordPress %s or later.
zh_TW: CheckoutWC 需要 WordPress %s 或更高版本。

note: translators: %s - WordPress version.
en: CheckoutWC requires WooCommerce %s or later.
zh_TW: CheckoutWC 需要 WooCommerce %s 或更高版本。

en: No thanks, just complete my order
zh_TW: 不，謝謝，只需完成我的訂單

en: Your order is almost complete...
zh_TW: 您的訂單即將完成...

en: Add this offer to your order and save!
zh_TW: 將此優惠添加到您的訂單並保存！

en: Product not found
zh_TW: 未找到的產品

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 上次訂購此書號品項的訂單日期 (以網站時區為主)。

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為庫存不足或缺貨的產品。 （已棄用）

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_TW: 按類似的產品名稱或 sku 進行搜索。

en: There was an error logging in. Please check your credentials and try again.
zh_TW: 登錄時出錯。請檢查您的憑據，然後重試。

en: Use Recommended
zh_TW: 使用推薦

en: Use Your Address
zh_TW: 使用您的地址

en: Reenter Address
zh_TW: 重新輸入地址

en: Use Existing Address
zh_TW: 使用現有地址

en: Use recommended address instead?
zh_TW: 改用推薦地址？

en: We're unable to verify your address, but found a close match.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證您的地址，但找到了匹配的地址。

en: We are unable to verify your address.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證您的地址。

en: Please confirm you would like to use this address or try again.
zh_TW: 請確認您要使用此地址或重試。

en: You Entered
zh_TW: 你登錄了

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Email address contains invalid domain name.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址包含無效域名。

note: translators: %s is the postcode field label
en: Please enter a valid %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 %s。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: House number
zh_TW: 門牌號碼

en: Street name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Logged in with PayPal. Please continue your order below.
zh_TW: 使用貝寶登錄。請在下面繼續訂購。

en: You have been unsubscribed from our cart reminder emails.
zh_TW: 您已取消訂閱我們的購物車提醒電子郵件。

en: Complete Order
zh_TW: 完成訂單

en: This order was abandoned and subsequently recovered.
zh_TW: 該訂單被放棄並隨後恢復。

en: Address Search
zh_TW: 地址查詢

en: Search for your address
zh_TW: 搜索您的地址

en: Or enter address manually.
zh_TW: 或者手動輸入地址。

en: Add Address Line 2
zh_TW: 添加地址行 2

en: Add Company
zh_TW: 添加公司

en: Pick up
zh_TW: 撿起

en: Ship
zh_TW: 发送

en: Delivery method
zh_TW: 運輸方式

en: Pickup locations
zh_TW: 取貨地點

en: Pick up in store
zh_TW: 到店取貨

en: Pickup
zh_TW: 捡起

en: Pickup Location
zh_TW: 取件地點

en: Pickup instructions
zh_TW: 取貨說明

en: Usually ready in 1 hour.
zh_TW: 通常在 1 小時內準備好。

en: Usually ready in 2 hours.
zh_TW: 通常在 2 小時內準備好。

en: Usually ready in 4 hours.
zh_TW: 通常在 4 小時內準備好。

en: Usually ready in 24 hours.
zh_TW: 通常在 24 小時內準備好。

en: Usually ready in 2-4 days.
zh_TW: 通常在 2-4 天內準備好。

en: Usually ready in 5+ days.
zh_TW: 通常在 5+ 天內準備好。

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Congrats! You get free standard shipping.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您可以獲得免費的標準送貨服務。

note: translators: %s is the amount remaining for free shipping
en: You're %s away from free shipping!
zh_TW: 您距離免費送貨還有 %s！

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter your first and last name.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的名字和姓氏。

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Please enter a new quantity:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的數量：

en: 3-digit security code usually found on the back of your card. American Express cards have a 4-digit code located on the front.
zh_TW: 通常在您卡背面的3位安全碼。美國運通卡的正面有一個4位代碼。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your cart?
zh_TW: 您確定要從購物車中刪除該物品嗎？

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號.

en: Continue to pickup
zh_TW: 繼續取件

en: Start with post/zip code or street
zh_TW: 以郵編/郵政編碼或街道開頭

en: Shipping method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Have a promo code? Click here.
zh_TW: 有促銷碼嗎？點擊這裡。

en: Promo Code
zh_TW: 促銷代碼

en: Enter Promo Code
zh_TW: 輸入促銷代碼

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 進行結帳

en: Continue shopping
zh_TW: 繼續購物

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Something went wrong. SendWP was not installed correctly.
zh_TW: 出了點問題。未正確安裝發送 WP。

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 運送至

en: No shipping methods available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的送貨方式

en: All transactions are secure and encrypted.
zh_TW: 所有交易都是安全和加密的。

en: Your order is free. No payment is required.
zh_TW: 您的訂單是免費的。無需付款。

en: Same as shipping address
zh_TW: 跟郵寄地址一樣

en: Use a different billing address
zh_TW: 使用其他帳單地址

en: Return to cart
zh_TW: 返回到購物車

en: Continue to shipping
zh_TW: 繼續運送

en: Continue to payment
zh_TW: 繼續付款

en: Review order
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: Return to information
zh_TW: 返回信息

en: Return to shipping
zh_TW: 返回運輸

en: Return to payment
zh_TW: 返回付款

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Decrement
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Increment
zh_TW: 增量

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: It looks like you already have an account. Please enter your login details below.
zh_TW: 看起來您已經有一個帳戶。請在下面輸入您的登錄詳細信息。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your login details below.
zh_TW: 如果您以前在我們這裡購物過，請在下面輸入您的登錄信息。

en: Or continue as guest
zh_TW: 或以客人身份繼續

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Show order summary
zh_TW: 顯示訂單摘要

en: Hide order summary
zh_TW: 隱藏訂單摘要

en: Express checkout
zh_TW: 快速結賬

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Order review
zh_TW: 订单评价后

en: Already have an account with us?
zh_TW: 已經在我們帳戶了嗎？

en: Log in.
zh_TW: 登入.

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Create %s shopping account.
zh_TW: 創建%s購物帳戶。

en: If you do not have an account, we will create one for you.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有帳戶，我們將為您創建一個。

note: translators: %1 is the customer's name, %2 is their email address
en: Welcome back, %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 歡迎回來，%1$s（%2$s）。

en: Log out.
zh_TW: 登出。

en: Billing and Shipping address
zh_TW: 帳單和送貨地址

en: Your Cart
zh_TW: 您的購物車

en: Select the address that matches your card or payment method.
zh_TW: 選擇與您的卡或付款方式匹配的地址。

note: translators: %s is the order number
en: Order %s
zh_TW: 訂單 %s

note: translators: %s is the billing first name
en: Thank you %s!
zh_TW: 謝謝%s！

en: Order status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Order updates
zh_TW: 訂單備註已更新

en: You’ll get shipping and delivery updates by email.
zh_TW: 您將通過電子郵件獲得運輸和交貨的最新信息。

en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯繫信息

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Your Cart is Empty
zh_TW: 您的購物車是空的

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Beautiful, conversion optimized checkout templates for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 漂亮的，經過轉換優化的WooCommerce結帳模板。
